Wednesday, August 15, 2012

P.O.S. New LP Tracklisting

Well well welll, it looks like the video that Pitchfork posted today is of the FIRST song on the new album We Don't Even Live Here.

Pitchfork posted it here. But I'm going to post it, too.

We Don't Even Live Here:

01 Bumper
02 Fuck Your Stuff
03 Where We Land
04 Wanted Wasted
05 They Can't Come
06 Lockpicks, Knives, Bricks and Bats
07 Arrow to the Action - Fire in the Hole
08 Get Down
09 All of It
10 We Don't Even Live Here (Weird Friends)
11 Piano Hits

And, apparently, Justin Vernon from Bon Iver will be contributing vocals to "Where We Land" which is cool. Some GAYNGS love.

No comments: