Thursday, April 11, 2013

Dessa "Parts of Speech" Pre-Order!

Well, the promise was fulfilled. Yesterday, Doomtree and Dessa revealed the cover for Dessa's new album Parts of Speech.

Today, they made a formal album announcement. The album comes out June 25. Here's the tracklist:

1. The Man I Knew
2. Call Off Your Ghost
3. Warsaw
4. Skeleton Key
5. Dear Marie
6. I’m Going Down
7. Fighting Fish
8. The Lamb
9. Beekeeper
10. Annabelle
11. It’s Only Me
12. Sound the Bells

They also posted the pre-orders over at the Doomtree Webstore.

As part of my birthday (July 16th!), I ordered the DELUXE CD package. Because my birthday calls for something Deluxe, right?

Go look at the pre-order! It has LOTS of very great stuff! Free tracks! Unreleased B-sides! T-shirts! Tiny Books!

No comments: