Monday, May 5, 2014

Me First Album Update!

Brooklyn Vegan posted a new song and a tracklist for the forthcoming Me First and the Gimme Gimmes album. The song is great and the tracklist looks fantastic.

Here's the tracklist:

Are We Not Men? We Are Diva! Tracklist:
1. I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor)
2. Straight Up (Paula Abdul)
3. Believe (Cher)
4. Beautiful (Christina Aguilera)
5. My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion)
6. I Will Always Love You (Dolly Parton)
7. Top of the World (The Carpenters)
8. Speechless (Lady Gaga)
9. Karma Chameleon (Culture Club)
10. Crazy for You (Madonna)
11. On the Radio (Donna Summer)
12. The Way We Were (Barbra Streisand)

And here's a link to the article with the new song ("Beautiful")

No comments: